Fleet Response Presents Employee of the Year Award

Cleveland, Ohio, July 7, 2016 —Irina Baez, Call Center Representative II, named 2016 Employee of the Year. Cliff Vanderwyst, Luke Paulus, Iris Walcher, Brandon Neiger, and Melissa Drago named finalists.

Fleet Response employees, shareholders and Founder Ron Mawaka, Sr. gathered alongside CEO Scott Mawaka for the announcement of the finalists and winner of the 2nd annual Ron and Fran Mawaka Employee of the Year award.

Shareholders Myron Zadony and Claude Nolty were also in attendance for the announcement and presentation of a $1,000 check to each of the five finalists as well as the presentation of a $5,000 check to the 2016 award winner.

The Employee of the Year award was created in 2015 by Ron and Fran Mawaka as a way to recognize and reward Fleet Response employees who show exemplary individual achievement, contribution, and performance in their jobs. Employees are nominated by their peers, and finalists are chosen by the Fleet Response Leadership Team.

“These awards are a great way for us to acknowledge and thank our dedicated hard working employees,” said Allison Lanzilotta, Executive Vice President. “Irina embodies our culture by always providing the highest level of customer service and going above and beyond her daily duties, qualities that make her well deserving of the Employee of the Year award”.