The goals of the Fleet Response Advisory Board are to strengthen current relationships, receive input on continuous improvements within Fleet Response and the services provided, and facilitate round-table discussions with fleet/risk managers to discuss existing and potential services that will benefit our clients and to provide product education and promotion.


Dena Abdallah | US Foods Lisa Bauer | T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Bret Watson | Sprint Jim Bigelow | Cox Enterprises
Lee Miller | Boehringer Ingelheim Corporation Banny Allison | AmeriPride
Jim Hessburg | Confie Seguros David Lawton | LSO – Lone Star Overnight
Bill Sullivan | ARS – American Residential Services  Keith Scolan | Illinois Tool Works
Lynda Dinwiddie | Laboratory Corporation of America Frank Ciurlino | Bimbo Bakeries USA